Contact The NHL Alumni


Contacting The NHL Alumni

Here at the NHL Alumni we greatly appreciate your interest in our work.  We welcome your feedback and questions, which help us to improve our programs and events and better serve our mission. 

Please know that a large number of our services require our staff to be away from the office and due to the large volume of requests we receive daily we will make every attempt to answer your inquiry within 24 hours.   

General Information
info@nhlalumni.net

Media Inquiries
media@nhlalumni.net

Sponsorship Inquires
sponsorship@nhlalumni.net

Player Booking Request
bookings@nhlalumni.net

Group Licensing
licensing@nhlalumni.net

NHL Alumni Members Information
members@nhlalumni.net

Donation and Support Questions
donations@nhlalumni.net

Charitable Partnerships
partner@nhlalumni.net

For Technical Support
techsupport@nhlalumni.net

Canadian Mailing Address:

NHL Alumni Association
400 Kipling Ave. M8V 3L1
Toronto, Ontario

Unites States Mailing Address:

NHL Alumni Association
111 Westport Plaza, Suite 600
St. Louis, Missouri